Second Planting Day November 28th POSTPONED until JANUARY 10th

We will still be there on the day……..planting bulbs in the orchard and allotment wildlife beds…you are welcome to join us……… 10 am…..

4 responses to “Second Planting Day November 28th POSTPONED until JANUARY 10th

  1. I understand that you are in the process of building up a database including email addresses. It would be great if you had a contact us section on your website and then I could have emailed you my contact details.

    • We are having a website designed at the moment, I just put this blog up as a temporary measure but will pass your suggestion on Thanks Sarah. In the meantime you can find contact details for the community orchard on The Bridport Town Council website, or give them a ring.

  2. Jens G. Andreasen

    Dear Sir,
    I’ve been trying to find a ms Sarah Horniman who used to live in Bridport. I believe she moved elsewhere and would be most grateful if you could give me her email-address.
    I got to know ms Horniman many years ago in Italy (Montepulciano), now my daughter is on an english course in London, I’m coming over to meet her and would like to contact ms Horniman to see if we could meet on the same occasion.
    Thanks for your help in advance!
    Best regards,
    Jens Gegner Andreasen, Denmark

Leave a Reply

